• Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • The New Den, London
Millwall
1
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The New Den, London
Birmingham City
1
2
Fulham
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Norwich City
2
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 16 Sep, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Birmingham City
0
2
Sheffield Wednesday
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Sep, 12:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Birmingham City
1
1
Leeds United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Athletic
4
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 27 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Birmingham City
0
3
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Griffin Park, Brentford
Brentford
1
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 19 Aug, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Griffin Park, Brentford
Birmingham City
2
2
Ipswich Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Griffin Park, Brentford
Birmingham City
1
0
Brighton and Hove Albion
 
 
Result
  • Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Griffin Park, Brentford
Birmingham City
3
1
Cambridge United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
2
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 May, 12:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Bolton Wanderers
2
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 29 Apr, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Birmingham City
0
1
Wigan Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Birmingham City
1
3
Leeds United
 
 
Result
  • Mon 21 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Birmingham City
2
4
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • City Ground, Nottingham
Nottingham Forest
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
3
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Keepmoat Stadium, Doncaster
Doncaster Rovers
1
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Keepmoat Stadium, Doncaster
Birmingham City
2
4
Bournemouth
 
 
Result
  • Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • The New Den, London
Millwall
2
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The New Den, London
Birmingham City
1
2
Reading
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Hillsborough, Sheffield
Sheffield Wednesday
4
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 12 Mar, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Hillsborough, Sheffield
Birmingham City
3
3
Burnley
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Hillsborough, Sheffield
Birmingham City
0
2
Queens Park Rangers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Portman Road, Ipswich
Ipswich Town
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Bloomfield Road, Blackpool
Blackpool
1
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Bloomfield Road, Blackpool
Birmingham City
1
2
Huddersfield Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 11 Feb, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Vicarage Road, Watford
Watford
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Charlton Athletic
0
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Birmingham City
3
3
Derby County
 
 
Result
  • Tue 28 Jan, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Birmingham City
1
2
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • The Valley, London
Birmingham City
1
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Birmingham City
0
2
Yeovil Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 14 Jan, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • The Valley, London
Birmingham City
3
0
Bristol Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Amex Stadium, Falmer
Brighton and Hove Albion
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 1 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Amex Stadium, Falmer
Birmingham City
1
1
Barnsley
 
 
Result
  • Sun 29 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Thu 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Athletic
0
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Birmingham City
0
0
Nottingham Forest
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Bournemouth
0
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Birmingham City
2
2
Middlesbrough
 
 
Result
  • Tue 3 Dec, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Birmingham City
1
1
Doncaster Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Oakwell Stadium, Barnsley
Barnsley
0
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Oakwell Stadium, Barnsley
Birmingham City
1
1
Blackpool
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Galpharm Stadium, Huddersfield
Huddersfield Town
1
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Galpharm Stadium, Huddersfield
Birmingham City
0
1
Charlton Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Tue 29 Oct, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Galpharm Stadium, Huddersfield
Birmingham City
4
4
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Pride Park Stadium, Derby
Derby County
1
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 20 Oct, 13:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Elland Road, Leeds
Leeds United
4
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Oct, 12:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Elland Road, Leeds
Birmingham City
1
2
Bolton Wanderers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 1 Oct, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Elland Road, Leeds
Birmingham City
4
0
Millwall
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Reading
2
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 25 Sep, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Birmingham City
3
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Birmingham City
4
1
Sheffield Wednesday
 
 
Result
  • Tue 17 Sep, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Turf Moor, Burnley
Burnley
3
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Loftus Road, London
Queens Park Rangers
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Loftus Road, London
Birmingham City
1
1
Ipswich Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 27 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Huish Park, Yeovil
Yeovil Town
3
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
3
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Birmingham City
0
1
Brighton and Hove Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sat 10 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Huish Park, Yeovil
Yeovil Town
0
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 6 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Huish Park, Yeovil
Birmingham City
3
2
Plymouth Argyle
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Huish Park, Yeovil
Birmingham City
0
1
Watford
 
 
Result
  • Fri 12 Apr, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
2
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Fri 29 Mar, 17:30
  • English Npower Championship
  • Selhurst Park, London
Crystal Palace
0
4
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Selhurst Park, London
Birmingham City
1
2
Leeds United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Elland Road, Leeds
Leeds United
1
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Dec, 17:20
  • English Npower Championship
  • Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Fri 30 Nov, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
Birmingham City
3
2
Middlesbrough
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Sep, 17:20
  • English Npower Championship
  • Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
Birmingham City
0
5
Barnsley
 
 
Result
  • Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Coventry City
3
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Birmingham City
5
1
Barnet
 
 
Result
  • Sun 11 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Birmingham City
4
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Craven Cottage, London
Fulham
2
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Craven Cottage, London
Birmingham City
2
2
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Sun 20 Apr, 12:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
5
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Birmingham City
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Athletic
2
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Birmingham City
3
1
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Reading
2
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Mon 17 Mar, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Birmingham City
1
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 12 Mar, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Fratton Park, Portsmouth
Portsmouth
4
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Fratton Park, Portsmouth
Birmingham City
4
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Feb, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Fratton Park, Portsmouth
Birmingham City
2
2
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
1
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Upton Park, London
Birmingham City
1
1
Derby County
 
 
Result
  • Tue 29 Jan, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
2
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Birmingham City
0
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
1
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Birmingham City
1
1
Fulham
 
 
Result
  • Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Birmingham City
3
0
Middlesbrough
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Bolton Wanderers
3
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Birmingham City
1
1
Reading
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
2
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 2 Dec, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Birmingham City
0
2
Portsmouth
 
 
Result
  • Sun 11 Nov, 13:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Birmingham City
1
2
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result