• Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
MK Dons
0
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 25 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
Birmingham City
2
0
Gillingham
 
 
Result
  • Fri 21 Aug, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
Birmingham City
1
1
Derby County
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Aug, 12:30
  • English Npower Championship
  • Turf Moor, Burnley
Burnley
2
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 11 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • The Memorial Stadium, Bristol
Bristol Rovers
1
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Memorial Stadium, Bristol
Birmingham City
2
1
Reading
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 May, 12:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Bolton Wanderers
0
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Birmingham City
1
0
Charlton Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Wed 22 Apr, 20:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Reading
0
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Vicarage Road, Watford
Watford
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 14 Apr, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Vicarage Road, Watford
Birmingham City
2
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Vicarage Road, Watford
Birmingham City
2
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
 
 
Result
  • Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Bournemouth
4
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Fri 3 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Birmingham City
2
1
Rotherham United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff
Cardiff City
2
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff
Birmingham City
1
1
Huddersfield Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Pride Park Stadium, Derby
Derby County
2
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 4 Mar, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Pride Park Stadium, Derby
Birmingham City
1
0
Blackpool
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Pride Park Stadium, Derby
Birmingham City
1
0
Brentford
 
 
Result
  • Tue 24 Feb, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Portman Road, Ipswich
Ipswich Town
4
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Amex Stadium, Falmer
Brighton and Hove Albion
4
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 18 Feb, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Amex Stadium, Falmer
Birmingham City
1
1
Middlesbrough
 
 
Result
  • Tue 10 Feb, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Amex Stadium, Falmer
Birmingham City
0
1
Millwall
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Craven Cottage, London
Fulham
1
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Craven Cottage, London
Birmingham City
0
0
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 27 Jan, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Hillsborough, Sheffield
Sheffield Wednesday
0
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Hillsborough, Sheffield
Birmingham City
1
2
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Elland Road, Leeds
Leeds United
1
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 10 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Elland Road, Leeds
Birmingham City
3
1
Wigan Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Croft Park
Blyth Spartans
2
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 28 Dec, 12:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • City Ground, Nottingham
Nottingham Forest
1
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • City Ground, Nottingham
Birmingham City
0
4
Derby County
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Galpharm Stadium, Huddersfield
Huddersfield Town
0
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Galpharm Stadium, Huddersfield
Birmingham City
6
1
Reading
 
 
Result
  • Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Bloomfield Road, Blackpool
Blackpool
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Bloomfield Road, Blackpool
Birmingham City
2
1
Nottingham Forest
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • New York Stadium, Rotherham
Rotherham United
0
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • New York Stadium, Rotherham
Birmingham City
0
0
Cardiff City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 4 Nov, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • New York Stadium, Rotherham
Birmingham City
2
1
Watford
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Nov, 12:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Molineux, Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Molineux, Wolverhampton
Birmingham City
0
8
Bournemouth
 
 
Result
  • Tue 21 Oct, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Birmingham City
0
1
Bolton Wanderers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Charlton Athletic
1
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • The New Den, London
Millwall
1
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The New Den, London
Birmingham City
1
2
Fulham
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Norwich City
2
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 16 Sep, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Birmingham City
0
2
Sheffield Wednesday
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Sep, 12:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Birmingham City
1
1
Leeds United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Athletic
4
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 27 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Birmingham City
0
3
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Griffin Park, Brentford
Brentford
1
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 19 Aug, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Griffin Park, Brentford
Birmingham City
2
2
Ipswich Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Griffin Park, Brentford
Birmingham City
1
0
Brighton and Hove Albion
 
 
Result
  • Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Griffin Park, Brentford
Birmingham City
3
1
Cambridge United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
2
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 May, 12:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Bolton Wanderers
2
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 29 Apr, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Birmingham City
0
1
Wigan Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Birmingham City
1
3
Leeds United
 
 
Result
  • Mon 21 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Birmingham City
2
4
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • City Ground, Nottingham
Nottingham Forest
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
3
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Keepmoat Stadium, Doncaster
Doncaster Rovers
1
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Keepmoat Stadium, Doncaster
Birmingham City
2
4
Bournemouth
 
 
Result
  • Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • The New Den, London
Millwall
2
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The New Den, London
Birmingham City
1
2
Reading
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Hillsborough, Sheffield
Sheffield Wednesday
4
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 12 Mar, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Hillsborough, Sheffield
Birmingham City
3
3
Burnley
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Hillsborough, Sheffield
Birmingham City
0
2
Queens Park Rangers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Portman Road, Ipswich
Ipswich Town
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Bloomfield Road, Blackpool
Blackpool
1
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Bloomfield Road, Blackpool
Birmingham City
1
2
Huddersfield Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 11 Feb, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Vicarage Road, Watford
Watford
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Charlton Athletic
0
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Birmingham City
3
3
Derby County
 
 
Result
  • Tue 28 Jan, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Birmingham City
1
2
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • The Valley, London
Birmingham City
1
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Birmingham City
0
2
Yeovil Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 14 Jan, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • The Valley, London
Birmingham City
3
0
Bristol Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Amex Stadium, Falmer
Brighton and Hove Albion
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 1 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Amex Stadium, Falmer
Birmingham City
1
1
Barnsley
 
 
Result
  • Sun 29 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Thu 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Athletic
0
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Birmingham City
0
0
Nottingham Forest
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Bournemouth
0
2
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Birmingham City
2
2
Middlesbrough
 
 
Result
  • Tue 3 Dec, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Birmingham City
1
1
Doncaster Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Oakwell Stadium, Barnsley
Barnsley
0
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Oakwell Stadium, Barnsley
Birmingham City
1
1
Blackpool
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Galpharm Stadium, Huddersfield
Huddersfield Town
1
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Galpharm Stadium, Huddersfield
Birmingham City
0
1
Charlton Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Tue 29 Oct, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Galpharm Stadium, Huddersfield
Birmingham City
4
4
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Pride Park Stadium, Derby
Derby County
1
1
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 20 Oct, 13:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Elland Road, Leeds
Leeds United
4
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Oct, 12:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Elland Road, Leeds
Birmingham City
1
2
Bolton Wanderers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 1 Oct, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Elland Road, Leeds
Birmingham City
4
0
Millwall
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Reading
2
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 25 Sep, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Birmingham City
3
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Birmingham City
4
1
Sheffield Wednesday
 
 
Result
  • Tue 17 Sep, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Turf Moor, Burnley
Burnley
3
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
© 2015 FootballFanCast.com | Images provided by Action Images / Reuters | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions