• Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
1
Wigan Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
2
Bournemouth
 
 
Result
  • Tue 19 Aug, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Norwich City
3
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Bloomfield Road, Blackpool
Blackpool
1
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Scunthorpe United
 
 
Result
  • Fri 8 Aug, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
1
Cardiff City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 May, 12:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
4
3
Wigan Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Charlton Athletic
1
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Mon 21 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Birmingham City
2
4
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Fri 18 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
0
Yeovil Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
  • English Npower Championship
  • Hillsborough, Sheffield
Sheffield Wednesday
3
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
0
Queens Park Rangers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
0
Ipswich Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 1 Apr, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
3
Brighton and Hove Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The New Den, London
Millwall
2
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Vicarage Road, Watford
Watford
3
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
1
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Galpharm Stadium, Huddersfield
Huddersfield Town
2
4
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Wed 12 Mar, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Bournemouth
 
 
Result
  • Sun 9 Mar, 12:30
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
2
Burnley
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Bolton Wanderers
4
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Reading
0
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
0
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
0
Blackpool
 
 
Result
  • Tue 28 Jan, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Oakwell Stadium, Barnsley
Barnsley
2
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
1
Derby County
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • City Ground, Nottingham
Nottingham Forest
4
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Wed 15 Jan, 20:10
  • English FA Cup
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
5
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
0
Doncaster Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Jan, 12:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
1
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 1 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Elland Road, Leeds
Leeds United
1
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sun 29 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Thu 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
0
Sheffield Wednesday
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Huish Park, Yeovil
Yeovil Town
0
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
2
Millwall
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Loftus Road, London
Queens Park Rangers
0
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 3 Dec, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Portman Road, Ipswich
Ipswich Town
3
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
0
Leeds United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
0
Reading
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Amex Stadium, Falmer
Brighton and Hove Albion
3
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
0
Middlesbrough
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Bloomfield Road, Blackpool
Blackpool
2
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Charlton Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sun 6 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Athletic
2
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 1 Oct, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
0
Watford
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Bournemouth
1
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
0
Huddersfield Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 17 Sep, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
2
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Sep, 12:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Turf Moor, Burnley
Burnley
1
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
4
1
Bolton Wanderers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
5
2
Barnsley
 
 
Result
  • Fri 16 Aug, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Keepmoat Stadium, Doncaster
Doncaster Rovers
2
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 10 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Nottingham Forest
 
 
Result
  • Wed 7 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Brunton Park, Carlisle
Carlisle United
3
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sun 4 Aug, 16:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Pride Park Stadium, Derby
Derby County
1
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Wed 13 Mar, 19:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Millwall
 
 
Result
  • Wed 13 Mar, 19:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Millwall
 
 
Result
  • Sun 10 Mar, 14:00
  • English FA Cup
  • The New Den, London
Millwall
0
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sun 10 Mar, 14:00
  • English FA Cup
  • The New Den, London
Millwall
0
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
0
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
0
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Pride Park Stadium, Derby
Derby County
0
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Fri 11 Jan, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
0
Bristol City
 
 
Result
  • Fri 7 Dec, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
4
Cardiff City
 
 
Result
  • Fri 21 Sep, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
2
Middlesbrough
 
 
Result
  • Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
MK Dons
2
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sun 13 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Mon 7 May, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Wigan Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sun 29 Apr, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
0
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
3
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 10 Apr, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
3
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
3
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Mon 2 Apr, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
2
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Bolton Wanderers
2
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 20 Mar, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
0
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
1
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Feb, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
3
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
2
Queens Park Rangers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Feb, 13:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
7
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Wed 1 Feb, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
1
Fulham
 
 
Result
  • Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
2
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Dec, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
1
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 20 Dec, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
2
Bolton Wanderers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
2
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sun 11 Dec, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
2
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
4
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Nov, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
3
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Athletic
3
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Norwich City
3
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sun 23 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Loftus Road, London
Queens Park Rangers
1
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
4
Manchester City
 
 
Result