• Fri 28 Aug, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
0
Bolton Wanderers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Amex Stadium, Falmer
Brighton and Hove Albion
1
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 18 Aug, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
1
Cardiff City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Galpharm Stadium, Huddersfield
Huddersfield Town
1
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 11 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
2
Shrewsbury Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 May, 12:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
2
Ipswich Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Galpharm Stadium, Huddersfield
Huddersfield Town
2
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 21 Apr, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
0
Millwall
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
3
Nottingham Forest
 
 
Result
  • Tue 14 Apr, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Birmingham City
2
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Reading
0
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Wed 8 Apr, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Elland Road, Leeds
Leeds United
0
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Brighton and Hove Albion
 
 
Result
  • Tue 17 Mar, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
3
Brentford
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Charlton Athletic
1
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Wed 11 Mar, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
0
Bolton Wanderers
 
 
Result
  • Sun 8 Mar, 16:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
0
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Wed 4 Mar, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Hillsborough, Sheffield
Sheffield Wednesday
1
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Bournemouth
0
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 24 Feb, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
2
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
1
Blackpool
 
 
Result
  • Tue 17 Feb, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff
Cardiff City
1
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
4
1
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 10 Feb, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
1
Rotherham United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Vicarage Road, Watford
Watford
1
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
1
Fulham
 
 
Result
  • Tue 27 Jan, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Pride Park Stadium, Derby
Derby County
2
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Jan, 12:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Athletic
1
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sun 11 Jan, 14:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • The Valley, London
Charlton Athletic
1
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sun 28 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
0
Middlesbrough
 
 
Result
  • Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Bolton Wanderers
2
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
0
Charlton Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Griffin Park, Brentford
Brentford
3
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
2
Sheffield Wednesday
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
1
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
1
Leeds United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Amex Stadium, Falmer
Brighton and Hove Albion
1
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 4 Nov, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • The New Den, London
Millwall
2
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
1
Reading
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • City Ground, Nottingham
Nottingham Forest
1
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 21 Oct, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
0
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Portman Road, Ipswich
Ipswich Town
1
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
0
Huddersfield Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • New York Stadium, Rotherham
Rotherham United
2
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
2
Watford
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Craven Cottage, London
Fulham
0
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Wed 17 Sep, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
3
Derby County
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
1
Wigan Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Molineux, Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
2
Bournemouth
 
 
Result
  • Tue 19 Aug, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Norwich City
3
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Bloomfield Road, Blackpool
Blackpool
1
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Scunthorpe United
 
 
Result
  • Fri 8 Aug, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
1
Cardiff City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 May, 12:15
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
4
3
Wigan Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Charlton Athletic
1
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Mon 21 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The Valley, London
Birmingham City
2
4
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Fri 18 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
0
Yeovil Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
  • English Npower Championship
  • Hillsborough, Sheffield
Sheffield Wednesday
3
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
0
Queens Park Rangers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
0
Ipswich Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 1 Apr, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
3
Brighton and Hove Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • The New Den, London
Millwall
2
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Vicarage Road, Watford
Watford
3
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
1
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Galpharm Stadium, Huddersfield
Huddersfield Town
2
4
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Wed 12 Mar, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Bournemouth
 
 
Result
  • Sun 9 Mar, 12:30
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
2
Burnley
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Bolton Wanderers
4
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Reading
0
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
0
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Feb, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
0
Blackpool
 
 
Result
  • Tue 28 Jan, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Oakwell Stadium, Barnsley
Barnsley
2
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
1
Derby County
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • City Ground, Nottingham
Nottingham Forest
4
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Wed 15 Jan, 20:10
  • English FA Cup
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
5
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
0
Doncaster Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Jan, 12:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
1
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 1 Jan, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Elland Road, Leeds
Leeds United
1
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sun 29 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
2
3
Birmingham City
 
 
Result
  • Thu 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
0
Sheffield Wednesday
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Huish Park, Yeovil
Yeovil Town
0
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
2
Millwall
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Dec, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Loftus Road, London
Queens Park Rangers
0
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 3 Dec, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Portman Road, Ipswich
Ipswich Town
3
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
0
Leeds United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
0
Reading
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Amex Stadium, Falmer
Brighton and Hove Albion
3
0
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Nov, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
0
Middlesbrough
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Bloomfield Road, Blackpool
Blackpool
2
2
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
1
Charlton Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sun 6 Oct, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Athletic
2
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Tue 1 Oct, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
1
0
Watford
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Bournemouth
1
3
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
  • English Npower Championship
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
0
0
Huddersfield Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 17 Sep, 19:45
  • English Npower Championship
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
2
1
Blackburn Rovers
 
 
Result
© 2015 FootballFanCast.com | Images provided by Action Images / Reuters | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions