• Sun 21 Sep, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
1
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 17 Sep, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
1
FC Schalke 04
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
4
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Aug, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
6
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
0
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Mon 18 Aug, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Turf Moor, Burnley
Burnley
1
3
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 11 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff
Cardiff City
1
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 4 May, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
0
0
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 30 Apr, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
3
Atlético de Madrid
 
 
Result
  • Sun 27 Apr, 14:05
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
0
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Tue 22 Apr, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Vicente Calderón, Madrid
Atlético de Madrid
0
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Apr, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
2
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Sun 13 Apr, 16:07
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
0
Paris Saint Germain
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Apr, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
3
0
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 2 Apr, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Parc des Princes, Paris
Paris Saint Germain
3
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Selhurst Park, London
Crystal Palace
1
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Mar, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
6
0
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Tue 18 Mar, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
0
Galatasaray
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Mar, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
1
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Mar, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
4
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Craven Cottage, London
Fulham
1
3
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 26 Feb, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Türk Telekom Arena, Istanbul
Galatasaray
1
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Feb, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Feb, 17:15
  • English FA Cup
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
2
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Tue 11 Feb, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
1
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
3
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Mon 3 Feb, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
0
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 29 Jan, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
0
0
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 26 Jan, 15:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
0
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 19 Jan, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
3
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 Jan, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The KC Stadium, Hull
Hull City
0
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 5 Jan, 14:15
  • English FA Cup
  • Pride Park Stadium, Derby
Derby County
0
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 1 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
0
3
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 29 Dec, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
1
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Thu 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Mon 23 Dec, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
0
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Tue 17 Dec, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
2
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
1
Crystal Palace
 
 
Result
  • Wed 11 Dec, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
0
Steaua Bucharest
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
3
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 4 Dec, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
3
4
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 1 Dec, 16:10
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
3
1
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Tue 26 Nov, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • St Jakob-Park, Basel
FC Basel
1
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Nov, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
0
3
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
2
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Wed 6 Nov, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
3
0
FC Schalke 04
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Nov, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
2
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Tue 29 Oct, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
0
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 27 Oct, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
1
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 22 Oct, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • VELTINS-Arena, Gelsenkirchen
FC Schalke 04
0
3
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
4
1
Cardiff City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 6 Oct, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Norwich City
1
3
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Tue 1 Oct, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Stadionul Ghencea, Bucharest
Steaua Bucharest
0
4
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Sep, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Tue 24 Sep, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
0
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Sep, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
0
Fulham
 
 
Result
  • Wed 18 Sep, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
2
FC Basel
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Sep, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Mon 26 Aug, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
0
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 21 Aug, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
1
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Sun 18 Aug, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
0
Hull City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 19 May, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Wed 15 May, 19:45
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam
Benfica
1
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 May, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
1
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 8 May, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 5 May, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
0
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Thu 2 May, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
3
1
FC Basel
 
 
Result
  • Sun 28 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Thu 25 Apr, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • St Jakob-Park, Basel
FC Basel
1
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 21 Apr, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
2
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 17 Apr, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Craven Cottage, London
Fulham
0
3
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 14 Apr, 16:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Wembley, London
Chelsea
1
2
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 14 Apr, 16:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Wembley, London
Chelsea
1
2
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Thu 11 Apr, 17:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
Rubin Kazan
3
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 7 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
1
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Thu 4 Apr, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
3
1
Rubin Kazan
 
 
Result
  • Mon 1 Apr, 12:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Mon 1 Apr, 12:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
2
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 17 Mar, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
0
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 14 Mar, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
3
1
Steaua Bucharest
 
 
Result
  • Sun 10 Mar, 16:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 10 Mar, 16:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Thu 7 Mar, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Stadionul Ghencea, Bucharest
Steaua Bucharest
1
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
0
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Wed 27 Feb, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
0
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 27 Feb, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
0
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 24 Feb, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
2
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Thu 21 Feb, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
1
Sparta Prague
 
 
Result
  • Sun 17 Feb, 12:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
4
0
Brentford
 
 
Result
  • Sun 17 Feb, 12:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
4
0
Brentford
 
 
Result
  • Thu 14 Feb, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Generali Arena, Prague
Sparta Prague
0
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
4
1
Wigan Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
3
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 30 Jan, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Reading
2
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 27 Jan, 12:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Griffin Park, Brentford
Brentford
2
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 27 Jan, 12:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Griffin Park, Brentford
Brentford
2
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 23 Jan, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 23 Jan, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result