• Tue 18 Nov, 20:00
  • Internationals
  • Celtic Park, Glasgow
Scotland
1
3
England
 
 
Result
  • Wed 3 Sep, 20:00
  • Internationals
  • Wembley, London
England
1
0
Norway
 
 
Result
  • Tue 24 Jun, 17:00
  • World Cup
  • Estadio Mineirão, Belo Horizonte
Costa Rica
0
0
England
 
 
Result
  • Thu 19 Jun, 20:00
  • World Cup
  • Arena de São Paulo, São Paulo
Uruguay
2
1
England
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Jun, 23:00
  • World Cup
  • Arena Amazonia, Manaus
England
1
2
Italy
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Jun, 21:45
  • Internationals
  • Sun Life Stadium, Miami
England
0
0
Honduras
 
 
Result
  • Wed 4 Jun, 20:00
  • Internationals
  • Sun Life Stadium, Miami
Ecuador
2
2
England
 
 
Result
  • Fri 30 May, 20:00
  • Internationals
  • Wembley, London
England
3
0
Peru
 
 
Result
  • Wed 5 Mar, 20:00
  • Internationals
  • Wembley, London
England
1
0
Denmark
 
 
Result
  • Tue 19 Nov, 20:00
  • Internationals
  • Wembley, London
England
0
1
Germany
 
 
Result
  • Fri 15 Nov, 20:00
  • Internationals
  • Wembley, London
England
0
2
Chile
 
 
Result
  • Wed 14 Aug, 20:00
  • Internationals
  • Wembley, London
England
3
2
Scotland
 
 
Result
  • Sun 2 Jun, 20:00
  • Internationals
  • Estadio do Maracanã, Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
2
2
England
 
 
Result
  • Wed 29 May, 20:00
  • Internationals
  • Wembley, London
England
1
1
Republic of Ireland
 
 
Result
  • Wed 6 Feb, 19:30
  • Internationals
  • Wembley, London
England
2
1
Brazil
 
 
Result
  • Wed 14 Nov, 19:30
  • Internationals
  • Friends Arena, Stockholm
Sweden
4
2
England
 
 
Result
  • Wed 15 Aug, 20:00
  • Internationals
  • Stade de Suisse, Bern
England
2
1
Italy
 
 
Result
  • Sun 27 Jun, 15:00
  • World Cup
  • Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
Germany
4
1
England
 
 
Result
  • Wed 23 Jun, 15:00
  • World Cup
  • Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
Slovenia
0
1
England
 
 
Result
  • Fri 18 Jun, 19:30
  • World Cup
  • Green Point Stadium, Cape Town
England
0
0
Algeria
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Jun, 19:30
  • World Cup
  • Royal Bafokeng Stadium, Rustenburg
England
1
1
USA
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Jul, 16:00
  • World Cup
  • VELTINS-Arena, Gelsenkirchen
England
0
0
Portugal
 
 
Result
  • Sun 25 Jun, 16:00
  • World Cup
  • Mercedes-Benz Arena, Stuttgart
England
1
0
Ecuador
 
 
Result
  • Tue 20 Jun, 20:00
  • World Cup
  • RheinEnergieStadion, Köln
Sweden
2
2
England
 
 
Result
  • Thu 15 Jun, 17:00
  • World Cup
  • Grundig Stadion, Nürnberg
England
2
0
Trinidad and Tobago
 
 
Result
  • Sat 10 Jun, 14:00
  • World Cup
  • Commerzbank Arena, Frankfurt
England
1
0
Paraguay
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Jul, 20:00
  • World Cup
  • San Nicola, Bari
Italy
2
1
England
 
 
Result
  • Wed 4 Jul, 20:00
  • World Cup
  • Delle Alpi, Turin
Germany
1
1
England
 
 
Result
  • Sun 1 Jul, 21:00
  • World Cup
  • San Paolo, Napoli
England
3
2
Cameroon
 
 
Result
  • Tue 26 Jun, 21:00
  • World Cup
  • Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna
England
1
0
Belgium
 
 
Result
  • Thu 21 Jun, 21:00
  • World Cup
  • Sant'Elia, Cagliari
England
1
0
Egypt
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Jun, 21:00
  • World Cup
  • Sant'Elia, Cagliari
England
0
0
Netherlands
 
 
Result
  • Mon 11 Jun, 21:00
  • World Cup
  • Sant'Elia, Cagliari
England
1
1
Republic of Ireland
 
 
Result