• Sat 30 Aug, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
6
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Aug, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
2
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
2
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 11 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The KC Stadium, Hull
Hull City
0
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 May, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
3
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Apr, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
2
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 20 Apr, 16:10
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 16 Apr, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
3
Crystal Palace
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
0
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 6 Apr, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
0
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Sun 30 Mar, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Craven Cottage, London
Fulham
1
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
1
Cardiff City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Mar, 12:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
4
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
0
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Feb, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 16 Feb, 13:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 9 Feb, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
1
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Tue 28 Jan, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
4
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Jan, 17:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Broadhall Way, Stevenage
Stevenage
0
4
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Mon 20 Jan, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
0
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
4
0
Queens Park Rangers
 
 
Result
  • Wed 1 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 29 Dec, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
1
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Thu 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
1
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Sun 22 Dec, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
4
1
Fulham
 
 
Result
  • Sun 8 Dec, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Wed 4 Dec, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
0
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
4
0
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Nov, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
3
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Selhurst Park, London
Crystal Palace
0
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 3 Nov, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
0
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
1
Hull City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Oct, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
3
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Mon 30 Sep, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 24 Sep, 20:00
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Craven Cottage, London
Fulham
2
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
2
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Sep, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff
Cardiff City
0
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Wed 28 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
1
Stevenage
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
0
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Norwich City
2
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 19 May, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 12 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
0
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 5 May, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
0
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
0
Fulham
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
1
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
0
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
0
Queens Park Rangers
 
 
Result
  • Sun 7 Apr, 14:05
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Mar, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
0
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Mar, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
0
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Mar, 12:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
3
Wigan Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Mar, 12:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
3
Wigan Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
1
Reading
 
 
Result
  • Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
1
Oldham Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
1
Oldham Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Norwich City
2
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Feb, 18:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Boundary Park, Oldham
Oldham Athletic
2
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Feb, 18:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Boundary Park, Oldham
Oldham Athletic
2
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 10 Feb, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
3
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Wed 30 Jan, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
1
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Bolton Wanderers
1
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Mon 21 Jan, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
0
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Mon 7 Jan, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Whaddon Road, Cheltenham
Cheltenham Town
1
5
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Mon 7 Jan, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Whaddon Road, Cheltenham
Cheltenham Town
1
5
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Wed 2 Jan, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 30 Dec, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
1
Wigan Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
1
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 9 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Wed 28 Nov, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
1
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
1
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Reading
2
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
1
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Craven Cottage, London
Fulham
2
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 28 Oct, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
2
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Sun 21 Oct, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Loftus Road, London
Queens Park Rangers
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Athletic
2
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
1
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Elland Road, Leeds
Leeds United
2
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Sep, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Mon 17 Sep, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
2
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Wed 29 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
5
0
Leyton Orient
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
1
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Mon 20 Aug, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 13 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 6 May, 14:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Tue 1 May, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
4
0
Fulham
 
 
Result