• Sun 15 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
0
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 11 May, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
3
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 May, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
3
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
1
Bournemouth
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Apr, 17:15
  • English FA Cup
  • Wembley, London
Everton
1
2
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 20 Apr, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
4
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
1
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Wed 13 Apr, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Selhurst Park, London
Crystal Palace
0
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Vicarage Road, Watford
Watford
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 3 Apr, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Mar, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
2
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Mar, 17:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
3
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 1 Mar, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
1
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Feb, 17:15
  • English FA Cup
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Bournemouth
0
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
1
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
0
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Wed 3 Feb, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 31 Jan, 13:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Brunton Park, Carlisle
Carlisle United
0
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Wed 27 Jan, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
3
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 24 Jan, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
3
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Wed 13 Jan, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
0
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
0
Dagenham and Redbridge
 
 
Result
  • Wed 6 Jan, 20:00
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
1
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 3 Jan, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Mon 28 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
4
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Dec, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
3
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Dec, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Norwich City
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Mon 7 Dec, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
1
Crystal Palace
 
 
Result
  • Tue 1 Dec, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
0
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Bournemouth
3
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
4
0
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 1 Nov, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
6
2
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Tue 27 Oct, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
1
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Oct, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
2
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
3
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 4 Oct, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
1
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Mon 28 Sep, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
2
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Tue 22 Sep, 20:00
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Reading
1
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Sep, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Aug, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
0
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Wed 26 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Oakwell Stadium, Barnsley
Barnsley
3
5
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 23 Aug, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
2
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Aug, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
0
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
2
Watford
 
 
Result
  • Sun 24 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
1
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 May, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
2
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
3
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 26 Apr, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
0
Burnley
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 Apr, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
0
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 22 Mar, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Loftus Road, London
Queens Park Rangers
1
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Thu 19 Mar, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Kiev Olympic Stadium, Kiev
Dynamo Kyiv
5
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 15 Mar, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 12 Mar, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
1
Dynamo Kyiv
 
 
Result
  • Wed 4 Mar, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
2
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 1 Mar, 14:05
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
2
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Thu 26 Feb, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
1
BSC Young Boys
 
 
Result
  • Sun 22 Feb, 14:05
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
2
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Thu 19 Feb, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Stade de Suisse, Bern
BSC Young Boys
1
4
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Wed 11 Feb, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Feb, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
0
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Selhurst Park, London
Crystal Palace
0
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Mon 19 Jan, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
0
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Tue 13 Jan, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
2
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 10 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
1
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 6 Jan, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
1
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 1 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The KC Stadium, Hull
Hull City
2
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 28 Dec, 16:15
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
3
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
1
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
3
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Mon 15 Dec, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
1
Queens Park Rangers
 
 
Result
  • Thu 11 Dec, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
1
FK Krasnodar
 
 
Result
  • Sat 6 Dec, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
1
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Wed 3 Dec, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
1
Hull City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 30 Nov, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Thu 27 Nov, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Volkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg
VfL Wolfsburg
0
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
1
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 9 Nov, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Thu 6 Nov, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
0
Lille
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 26 Oct, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Turf Moor, Burnley
Burnley
1
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Thu 23 Oct, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Grand Stade Lille Métropole, Lille
Lille
0
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
0
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Sun 5 Oct, 12:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Thu 2 Oct, 17:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Kuban Stadium, Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 27 Sep, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Tue 23 Sep, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
3
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 21 Sep, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
3
Crystal Palace
 
 
Result
  • Thu 18 Sep, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
4
1
VfL Wolfsburg
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
0
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Aug, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
6
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Aug, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
2
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
2
2
Everton
 
 
Result
© 2016 FootballFanCast.com | Images provided by Action Images / Reuters | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us