• Sun 1 May, 14:05
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
1
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Apr, 17:15
  • English FA Cup
  • Wembley, London
Everton
1
2
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 20 Apr, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
0
Crystal Palace
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
0
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Wed 13 Apr, 19:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
1
2
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 10 Apr, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
3
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 3 Apr, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 20 Mar, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
0
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 17 Mar, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
1
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Sun 13 Mar, 16:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
1
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 10 Mar, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
2
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 6 Mar, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
1
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 2 Mar, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
0
Watford
 
 
Result
  • Sun 28 Feb, 14:05
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
2
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Thu 25 Feb, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
5
1
FC Midtjylland
 
 
Result
  • Mon 22 Feb, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • New Meadow, Shrewsbury
Shrewsbury Town
0
3
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 18 Feb, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • MCH Arena, Herning
FC Midtjylland
2
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Feb, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
2
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 7 Feb, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 2 Feb, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
0
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Fri 29 Jan, 19:55
  • English FA Cup
  • Pride Park Stadium, Derby
Derby County
1
3
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
0
1
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 17 Jan, 14:05
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
0
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 12 Jan, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
3
3
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Jan, 17:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
0
Sheffield United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Mon 28 Dec, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
0
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Dec, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
2
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
2
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Dec, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Bournemouth
2
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 8 Dec, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Volkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg
VfL Wolfsburg
3
2
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
0
0
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Nov, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
1
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 25 Nov, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
0
0
PSV
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Nov, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Vicarage Road, Watford
Watford
1
2
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
0
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Tue 3 Nov, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
0
CSKA Moscow
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Selhurst Park, London
Crystal Palace
0
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 28 Oct, 20:00
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
0
0
Middlesbrough
 
 
Result
  • Sun 25 Oct, 14:05
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
0
0
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 21 Oct, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Arena Khimki, Khimki
CSKA Moscow
1
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
3
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 4 Oct, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
3
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 30 Sep, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
1
VfL Wolfsburg
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
0
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Wed 23 Sep, 20:00
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
0
Ipswich Town
 
 
Result
  • Sun 20 Sep, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
2
3
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 15 Sep, 19:45
  • Champions League
  • Philips Stadion, Eindhoven
PSV
2
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Sep, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
1
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Sun 30 Aug, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 26 Aug, 19:45
  • Champions League Qualifying
  • Jan Breydel, Brugge
Club Brugge
0
4
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Aug, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
0
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 18 Aug, 19:45
  • Champions League Qualifying
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
1
Club Brugge
 
 
Result
  • Fri 14 Aug, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
0
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Aug, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 24 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The KC Stadium, Hull
Hull City
0
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 17 May, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
1
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 May, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Selhurst Park, London
Crystal Palace
1
2
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 May, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
0
1
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sun 26 Apr, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Apr, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
1
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 12 Apr, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
4
2
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
1
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Sun 22 Mar, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
1
2
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 15 Mar, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Mon 9 Mar, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
2
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Wed 4 Mar, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
0
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Mon 16 Feb, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Deepdale, Preston
Preston North End
1
3
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 11 Feb, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
1
Burnley
 
 
Result
  • Sun 8 Feb, 16:15
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
1
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 3 Feb, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
0
Cambridge United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
1
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Fri 23 Jan, 19:55
  • English FA Cup
  • Abbey Stadium, Cambridge
Cambridge United
0
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Loftus Road, London
Queens Park Rangers
0
2
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 11 Jan, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
0
1
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Sun 4 Jan, 15:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Huish Park, Yeovil
Yeovil Town
0
2
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 1 Jan, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
1
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 28 Dec, 12:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
0
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
1
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 14 Dec, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
0
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Mon 8 Dec, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
1
2
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 2 Dec, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
1
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
0
Hull City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Nov, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
1
2
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
0
Crystal Palace
 
 
Result
  • Sun 2 Nov, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
1
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 26 Oct, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Mon 20 Oct, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
2
2
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 5 Oct, 12:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
1
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 21 Sep, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
5
3
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 14 Sep, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
4
0
Queens Park Rangers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Aug, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Turf Moor, Burnley
Burnley
0
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 26 Aug, 20:00
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
MK Dons
4
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 24 Aug, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
1
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Aug, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 11 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
1
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
© 2016 FootballFanCast.com | Images provided by Action Images / Reuters | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us