• Sun 11 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
2
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
3
0
Cardiff City
 
 
Result
  • Mon 28 Apr, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
3
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
1
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
4
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
4
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
3
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
0
Crystal Palace
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Craven Cottage, London
Fulham
1
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The KC Stadium, Hull
Hull City
1
4
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 23 Feb, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
0
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Wed 12 Feb, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
4
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
3
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Feb, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
3
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Tue 28 Jan, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Norwich City
0
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
1
3
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 12 Jan, 14:05
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
2
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
2
Cardiff City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 1 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
1
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 29 Dec, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
1
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Thu 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
5
1
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Selhurst Park, London
Crystal Palace
0
3
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
1
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Dec, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
0
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 4 Dec, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
3
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Nov, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
2
1
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
2
1
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 10 Nov, 12:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
0
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Nov, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
2
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Wed 30 Oct, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
2
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 27 Oct, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
2
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Oct, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
2
2
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff
Cardiff City
1
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Mon 30 Sep, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 25 Sep, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
2
0
Leeds United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
2
3
Hull City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
1
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
0
Fulham
 
 
Result
  • Wed 28 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Globe Arena, Morecambe
Morecambe
0
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
0
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Mon 19 Aug, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
4
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 19 May, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
1
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Sun 12 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Loftus Road, London
Queens Park Rangers
1
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
0
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 27 Apr, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
6
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
1
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 14 Apr, 12:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
3
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Thu 11 Apr, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
1
Benfica
 
 
Result
  • Sun 7 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
0
Fulham
 
 
Result
  • Thu 4 Apr, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Estadio da Luz, Lisbon
Benfica
3
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
4
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 17 Mar, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Athletic
2
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 14 Mar, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
0
Anzhi Makhachkala
 
 
Result
  • Sun 10 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
2
1
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Thu 7 Mar, 17:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
Anzhi Makhachkala
0
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 24 Feb, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
4
2
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Thu 21 Feb, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Metalist Stadium, Kharkiv
Metalist Kharkiv
0
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 14 Feb, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
0
Metalist Kharkiv
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Feb, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
3
2
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Tue 29 Jan, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
1
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
2
Reading
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Norwich City
0
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Jan, 12:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Amex Stadium, Falmer
Brighton and Hove Albion
2
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Jan, 12:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Amex Stadium, Falmer
Brighton and Hove Albion
2
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 2 Jan, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
2
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Dec, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
7
3
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
4
3
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
0
Queens Park Rangers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Dec, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
3
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Mon 10 Dec, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Craven Cottage, London
Fulham
2
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 6 Dec, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Stade Jacques Chaban-Delmas, Bordeaux
Bordeaux
2
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Mon 3 Dec, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
3
0
Wigan Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Wed 28 Nov, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
2
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 25 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
2
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 22 Nov, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
1
Marítimo
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 11 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
1
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 8 Nov, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Jan Breydel, Brugge
Club Brugge
2
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 4 Nov, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
1
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 28 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
2
1
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Thu 25 Oct, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
0
Club Brugge
 
 
Result
  • Sun 21 Oct, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
1
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 7 Oct, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
3
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 4 Oct, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
3
0
Bordeaux
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Madejski Stadium, Reading
Reading
2
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 23 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
0
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Thu 20 Sep, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Estadio dos Barreiros, Funchal
Marítimo
0
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Mon 17 Sep, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
2
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 2 Sep, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
1
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Aug, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Aug, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
2
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 13 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
1
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 6 May, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
0
2
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 2 May, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
0
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Athletic
4
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result