• Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Priestfield Stadium, Gillingham
Gillingham
0
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 2 Feb, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • Vale Park, Birstall
Port Vale
1
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
0
1
Barnsley
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Bramall Lane, Sheffield
Sheffield United
1
1
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Jan, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
4
3
Crewe Alexandra
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Jan, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
4
2
Southend United
 
 
Result
  • Mon 28 Dec, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Pirelli Stadium, Burton
Burton Albion
1
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
3
Gillingham
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • New Meadow, Shrewsbury
Shrewsbury Town
0
1
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Dec, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
1
Rochdale
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Proact Stadium, Chesterfield
Chesterfield
0
4
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 24 Nov, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
1
Walsall
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Highbury Stadium, Fleetwood, Fleetwood
Fleetwood Town
5
1
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
1
Scunthorpe United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Spotland, Rochdale
Rochdale
3
1
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • DW Stadium, Wigan
Wigan Athletic
1
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
2
Coventry City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 20 Oct, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
2
Oldham Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The New Den, London
Millwall
2
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
2
Peterborough United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 6 Oct, 19:45
  • English Johnstone's Paints Trophy
  • The Kassam Stadium, Oxford
Oxford United
2
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Bloomfield Road, Blackpool
Blackpool
1
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 29 Sep, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • The Keepmoat Stadium, Doncaster
Doncaster Rovers
2
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
2
Colchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
0
1
Burton Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Oakwell Stadium, Barnsley
Barnsley
4
1
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Alexandra Stadium, Crewe
Crewe Alexandra
1
3
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 1 Sep, 19:45
  • English Johnstone's Paints Trophy
  • Rodney Parade, Newport
Newport County
1
1
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
0
2
Sheffield United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Roots Hall, Southend
Southend United
0
1
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 18 Aug, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
2
Port Vale
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Gigg Lane, Bury
Bury
2
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 11 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
2
Exeter City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
4
1
Bradford City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 24 May, 17:30
  • English League 1
  • Wembley, London
Preston North End
4
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Mon 11 May, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
5
5
Sheffield United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 7 May, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • Bramall Lane, Sheffield
Sheffield United
1
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sun 3 May, 12:15
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
2
Leyton Orient
 
 
Result
  • Tue 28 Apr, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • Weston Homes Community Stadium, Colchester
Colchester United
1
1
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Deepdale, Preston
Preston North End
3
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 21 Apr, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
3
3
Walsall
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
0
1
Yeovil Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 14 Apr, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • Spotland, Rochdale
Rochdale
2
4
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
0
Peterborough United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 7 Apr, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • Ashton Gate, Bristol
Bristol City
3
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Apr, 12:15
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
0
3
MK Dons
 
 
Result
  • Tue 17 Mar, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • The Keepmoat Stadium, Doncaster
Doncaster Rovers
1
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Vale Park, Birstall
Port Vale
0
1
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
3
0
Notts County
 
 
Result
  • Tue 3 Mar, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
0
3
Gillingham
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Alexandra Stadium, Crewe
Crewe Alexandra
0
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 24 Feb, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
1
Bradford City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
2
Crawley Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Glanford Park, Scunthorpe
Scunthorpe United
3
1
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 10 Feb, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • Boundary Park, Oldham
Oldham Athletic
2
1
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
0
Barnsley
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Bramall Lane, Sheffield
Sheffield United
2
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
3
1
Chesterfield
 
 
Result
  • Mon 12 Jan, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Coventry City
0
3
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 Jan, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Highbury Stadium, Fleetwood, Fleetwood
Fleetwood Town
2
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sun 28 Dec, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
0
Port Vale
 
 
Result
  • Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Bescot Stadium, Walsall
Walsall
1
4
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Dec, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
0
1
Doncaster Rovers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Meadow Lane, Nottingham
Notts County
0
3
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
0
Fleetwood Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • London Road, Peterborough
Peterborough United
1
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
0
Bristol City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Nov, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Whaddon Road, Cheltenham
Cheltenham Town
5
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 4 Nov, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
0
Preston North End
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
MK Dons
2
1
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 28 Oct, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • Proact Stadium, Chesterfield
Chesterfield
0
3
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
2
Colchester United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 21 Oct, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
3
Rochdale
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Huish Park, Yeovil
Yeovil Town
1
1
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
  • English Johnstone's Paints Trophy
  • Home Park, Plymouth
Plymouth Argyle
3
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Matchroom Stadium, London
Leyton Orient
1
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Oakwell Stadium, Barnsley
Barnsley
0
3
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 23 Sep, 19:45
  • English Johnstone's Paints Trophy
  • Rodney Parade, Newport
Newport County
1
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
5
2
Sheffield United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 16 Sep, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
2
Oldham Athletic
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The Coral Windows Stadium, Bradford
Bradford City
1
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
1
Coventry City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 26 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
4
Brighton and Hove Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
0
Crewe Alexandra
 
 
Result
  • Tue 19 Aug, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • Priestfield Stadium, Gillingham
Gillingham
2
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Broadfield Stadium, Crawley
Crawley Town
1
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Kenilworth Road, Luton
Luton Town
1
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
3
1
Scunthorpe United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 May, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
2
Rotherham United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Meadow Lane, Nottingham
Notts County
2
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Mon 21 Apr, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
0
Bradford City
 
 
Result
  • Fri 18 Apr, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Sixfields Stadium, Northampton
Coventry City
1
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
0
Brentford
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Brunton Park, Carlisle
Carlisle United
1
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
2
1
Sheffield United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • Prenton Park, Birkenhead
Tranmere Rovers
1
2
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
0
Preston North End
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • Ashton Gate, Bristol
Bristol City
0
0
Swindon Town
 
 
Result
  • Tue 11 Mar, 19:45
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
4
Wolverhampton Wanderers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
  • English League 1
  • The County Ground, Swindon
Swindon Town
1
2
MK Dons
 
 
Result
© 2016 FootballFanCast.com | Images provided by Action Images / Reuters | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us