• Sun 15 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
5
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 8 May, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
2
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Mon 2 May, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Mon 25 Apr, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
1
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Mon 18 Apr, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
0
4
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 10 Apr, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
3
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Apr, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
1
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 20 Mar, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
3
0
Bournemouth
 
 
Result
  • Thu 17 Mar, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
2
Borussia Dortmund
 
 
Result
  • Sun 13 Mar, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
0
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Thu 10 Mar, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund
Borussia Dortmund
3
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Mar, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
2
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Wed 2 Mar, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
1
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 28 Feb, 14:05
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Thu 25 Feb, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
3
0
Fiorentina
 
 
Result
  • Sun 21 Feb, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
0
1
Crystal Palace
 
 
Result
  • Thu 18 Feb, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Artemio Franchi, Firenze
Fiorentina
1
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 14 Feb, 16:15
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
1
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
0
Watford
 
 
Result
  • Tue 2 Feb, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Norwich City
0
3
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Jan, 12:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Weston Homes Community Stadium, Colchester
Colchester United
1
4
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Selhurst Park, London
Crystal Palace
1
3
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Wed 20 Jan, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
0
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Jan, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
4
1
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Wed 13 Jan, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
0
1
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 10 Jan, 16:00
  • English FA Cup
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
2
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 3 Jan, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Mon 28 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Vicarage Road, Watford
Watford
1
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
3
0
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
0
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 13 Dec, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 10 Dec, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
4
1
Monaco
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
1
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 29 Nov, 12:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
0
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Thu 26 Nov, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Tofik Bakhramov Stadium, Baku
FK Qarabag
0
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 22 Nov, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
4
1
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 8 Nov, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
1
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Thu 5 Nov, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
1
RSC Anderlecht
 
 
Result
  • Mon 2 Nov, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
3
1
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Sun 25 Oct, 14:05
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Bournemouth
1
5
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Thu 22 Oct, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Constant Vanden Stock, Brussels
RSC Anderlecht
2
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Oct, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
0
0
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Sun 4 Oct, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Thu 1 Oct, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Stade Louis II, Monaco
Monaco
1
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Sep, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
4
1
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 23 Sep, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
2
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Sun 20 Sep, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
0
Crystal Palace
 
 
Result
  • Thu 17 Sep, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
3
1
FK Qarabag
 
 
Result
  • Sun 13 Sep, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
0
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Aug, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
0
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
1
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
2
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Aug, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 24 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
0
Hull City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
3
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 3 May, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
0
1
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Apr, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
2
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 19 Apr, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
3
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
0
1
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Sun 5 Apr, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Turf Moor, Burnley
Burnley
0
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
4
3
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 15 Mar, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
3
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Loftus Road, London
Queens Park Rangers
1
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Wed 4 Mar, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
3
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 1 Mar, 16:00
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Wembley, London
Chelsea
2
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Thu 26 Feb, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Artemio Franchi, Firenze
Fiorentina
2
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 22 Feb, 12:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
2
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 19 Feb, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
1
Fiorentina
 
 
Result
  • Tue 10 Feb, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
3
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Feb, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
1
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
0
3
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Wed 28 Jan, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Bramall Lane, Sheffield
Sheffield United
2
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
2
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 21 Jan, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
0
Sheffield United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
1
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Wed 14 Jan, 20:00
  • English FA Cup
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
4
2
Burnley
 
 
Result
  • Sat 10 Jan, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Selhurst Park, London
Crystal Palace
2
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Mon 5 Jan, 19:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Turf Moor, Burnley
Burnley
1
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Thu 1 Jan, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
5
3
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sun 28 Dec, 12:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
0
0
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
1
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
1
Burnley
 
 
Result
  • Wed 17 Dec, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
4
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sun 14 Dec, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Thu 11 Dec, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Atatürk Olympiyat Stadi, Istanbul
Besiktas
1
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
0
0
Crystal Palace
 
 
Result
  • Wed 3 Dec, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
3
0
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 30 Nov, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Thu 27 Nov, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
0
Partizan Belgrade
 
 
Result
  • Sun 23 Nov, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The KC Stadium, Hull
Hull City
1
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 9 Nov, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
2
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Thu 6 Nov, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Asteras Tripolis Stadium, Tripolis
Asteras Tripolis
1
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 2 Nov, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
1
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Wed 29 Oct, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
0
Brighton and Hove Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sun 26 Oct, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Thu 23 Oct, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
5
1
Asteras Tripolis
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Oct, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
4
1
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 5 Oct, 14:05
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
0
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Thu 2 Oct, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
1
1
Besiktas
 
 
Result
© 2016 FootballFanCast.com | Images provided by Action Images / Reuters | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us