2009/10 IFFC Awards – Manager of the Season

Here’s your chance to vote for who you think has been the Serie A Manager of the Season in the 2009/10 Italian Football FanCast Awards. Last season’s winner was Gian Piero Gasperini but who will win the award this season?

Cast your vote now:

Now that you have voted in this category be sure to check out the other 8 award categories and cast your all-important vote:

Team of the Season

Player of the Season

Young Player of the Season

Goal of the Season



Loser of the Season

The Marco Materazzi Award for Greatness