FootballFanCast.com Videos http://www.footballfancast.com/football-videos Videos from FootballFanCast.com Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:42:03 +0000 FFC MRSS engine en SN&CK Media Limited <![CDATA[Watch: FM 90 Second Challenge | Would Spurs bottle an apocalypse?]]> Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:03:31 +0100 vid445693 <![CDATA[Watch: The forgotten final years of Paul Gascoigne’s career]]> Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:22:35 +0000 vid443278 <![CDATA[Watch: Scotland and the strangest match never played]]> Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:09:58 +0000 vid442077 <![CDATA[Watch: Cristiano Ronaldo’s Sporting Lisbon years]]> Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:48:28 +0000 vid440301 <![CDATA[Watch: The Premier League’s last ever all-English starting XI]]> Thu, 28 Feb 2019 18:40:52 +0000 vid437894 <![CDATA[Watch: Do you remember Blackburn Rovers doomed Champions League campaign?]]> Thu, 21 Feb 2019 11:30:15 +0000 vid436732 <![CDATA[Watch: Accy Show – FA Cup Fifth Round]]> Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:02:13 +0000 vid435779 <![CDATA[Watch: The Man Utd star who dared ask Sir Alex for a move to Liverpool]]> Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:25:45 +0000 vid435676 <![CDATA[Watch: Rafa’s Pub Facts – Chelsea break week-old record & Burnley for the title?]]> Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:25:52 +0000 vid434947 <![CDATA[Watch: Accy Show – Arsenal, Man City and Southampton offer big returns]]> Fri, 08 Feb 2019 20:21:47 +0000 vid434701 <![CDATA[Watch: Rafa’s Pub Facts – Higuain’s Downfall & Spurs eclipse… Bolton]]> Mon, 04 Feb 2019 13:47:15 +0000 vid433681 <![CDATA[Watch: Accy Show – Man United, Crystal Palace and Man City]]> Fri, 01 Feb 2019 16:23:24 +0000 vid433439 <![CDATA[Watch: Fantasy Football Show – Gameweek 24]]> Mon, 28 Jan 2019 12:03:04 +0000 vid432582 <![CDATA[Watch: Rafa’s Pub Facts – Super Llorente & West Ham party like it’s 1936]]> Mon, 28 Jan 2019 11:50:26 +0000 vid432556 <![CDATA[Watch: Accy Show – FA Cup Fourth Round]]> Fri, 25 Jan 2019 19:51:43 +0000 vid432370 <![CDATA[Watch: Rafa’s Pub Facts – Over-reliant Spurs & The new ‘SAS’]]> Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:36:27 +0000 vid431659 <![CDATA[Watch: Rafa’s Pub Facts – Liverpool’s most important player REVEALED]]> Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:10:17 +0000 vid430657 <![CDATA[Watch: Fixture in Focus – Tottenham vs Manchester United]]> Sat, 12 Jan 2019 13:47:13 +0000 vid430468 <![CDATA[Watch: Accy Show – Everton, Cardiff and Burnley treble]]> Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:24:59 +0000 vid430327 <![CDATA[Watch: The Fantasy Football Show – January Signings]]> Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:03:19 +0000 vid430315